Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
FS1E photo

FS1E are a 3 piece band.

Hypnotic guitar, looping bass and punchy drums. FS1E's songs will hum, buzz and float around inside your head and stick to your brains like musical glue.

FS1E are self-funded; no big label bosses (no small label bosses) telling us what to do. We do what we want to do.

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the FS1E fan community.
    • .
      New album out 20th July 2018. Jul 19, 2018
    • .
      New FS1E Album finished - Coming out Summer 2018! May 31, 2018
    • .
      FS1E are currently rehearsing the songs for the se... 1 comment · Jul 24, 2016
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • A 20% discount on all our merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.
You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
FS1E are Tim Fisher, Hugh Brenham and Dennis Daly.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.